Best Treatment

Find Best Treatment


Nuhr Medical Center

in it

The experts for medical care in regimen, rehabilitation and pain therapy

Airport: Vienna 110 km
Train station: 7 km
Next public transport: 100 m

Contact

Dr. Nuhr Platz 1, 3541 Senftenberg | +43 2719 22 210
http://www.nuhr.at

Request Medical Facility Medical Packages

Location

Nuhr Medical® Center is situated in Lower Austria’s holiday destination Senftenberg. The market township of Senftenberg is located at the edge of the UNESCO world heritage region Wachau, merely a few minutes away from the 1000 year old medieval city of Krems, idyllically embedded between the vineyards.
 

Description

The Nuhr Medical® Center offers you the very highest standards of medical care in regimen, rehabilitation, pain therapy and preventive medicine in an atmosphere that favors healing and the recovery of physical and mental well-being in every respect. A rehabilitation or regimen stay at the Nuhr Medical Center allows us to work with patients to create the optimal conditions for pain relief as best possible and their return to everyday life. Rehabilitation or regimen stays are suited to a wide range of complaints and disorders, including: bone fractures, post-surgery, accidents, back pains, arthritis, musculoskeletal problems, chronic pains, the after-effects of a stroke or other neurological complaints and many more.
 

The Proven Nuhr Med Concept

The rehabilitation and regimen are based on the long-standing formula for success: The Nuhr Med Concept – Individuality, Intensity and Regularity of treatment. Patients undergo a thorough medical examination and diagnosis, after which, an individual treatment plan tailored precisely to their specific needs is developed. Comprehensive and continuous care take into consideration body, mind and soul, improve personal well-being and ensure a speedy recovery.
  • Patients are accompanied by the same medical and therapeutic team throughout the entire duration of their stay.
  • The patient will be followed up by the same team of physician and therapist during the whole stay, wich means: The patient does not have to adapt to a new therapist every day. The therapist immediately sees the effects of the treatment and can react accordingly. As a result, the satisfaction of both patient and therapist is increased, and a basis of trust is established.
  • The individual, intense and regular treatment plan tailored precisely to the specific needs of the patient makes the difference.
  • The decades of experience show that daily, precisely coordinated therapeutic measures and periods of rest ensure the best healing success.


Pain Treatment without Side Effects

The aim of the Nuhr Medical® Center is therefore to target the root cause of the pain. The center achieves great success with specific, individual therapies that are not limited to a single field or discipline. After a thorough medical check-up and the identification of the root causes, the Nuhr Medical Center works with the patient to develop an individual therapy plan that includes, in addition to drug therapy (if necessary), above all, treatments from the fields of physical medicine, complementary medicine and exercise therapy. The effects of these therapeutic methods are sustainable, almost side effect-free and tailored to the specific needs of the individual patient.
 

Medical Excellence Steeped in Tradition

The Austrian doctor and pioneer of high-frequency electrotherapy, Dr. Otto Nuhr, founded the “Health Clinic” in the Lower Austrian town of Senftenberg, near Krems, as far back as 1954. The Nuhr Medical® Center is today in the third generation of the Nuhr family and managed by Professor Dr. Martin Nuhr. Prof. Nuhr is a specialist for physical and rehabilitation medicine, an expert in the field of pain therapy (MSc.), a visiting professor at the Medical University of Vienna and Head of the Karl Landsteiner Institute for Physical Rehabilitative Medicine, which performs research projects on new treatment strategies and rehabilitation concepts for diseases and disorders of the musculoskeletal system. This ensures that the Nuhr Medical® Center always represents the state of the art and can offer its patients the very highest standards of medical excellence.
 

Nuhr Hotel

Built on a spacious piece of land the recently built hotel housing 30 rooms and suites provides you with your own high quality private personal hideaway as well as offering a varied selection of recreational and relaxation facilities. Nestled in the wonderfully peaceful surrounds of Senftenberg, the sustainable construction style and the management of the facility follows a directive that is both modern and ecological.
During your stay there are plenty of in-house facilities at your disposal. Should you be tempted by the swimming pool, then come and take part in the therapeutic water aerobics or make use of the treatment and training under expert guidance available in the Therapy Pool. Relax afterwards in the Quiet Room or in the adjoining Sauna area, which includes both an organic sauna and an original Finnish sauna, whichever your prefer.

During the course of your stay, allow your energy levels to be re-charged, increase your mobility or strengthen your mental resilience and composure. Guided Nordic Walking tours to Senftenbergs local castle ruins and outdoor Yoga tuition will guide you on a gentle and invigorating path towards finding your inner balance and contentment. Breath in deeply and refresh not only your body, but also your mind.
 

Areas of Medical Expertise

  • Physical Medicine
  • Rehabilitation and Regimen
  • Pain Management
  • Backaches and Joint Pains
  • Back and Spinal Column
  • Accident Rehabilitation
  • Rheumatism – Arthritis and Arthrosis
  • Neurology – Neurological Rehabilitation
  • Preventive Medicine
  • Internal Rehabilitation

Medical Experts

Univ.-Doz. Dr. MSc Nuhr Martin

Specialist doctor in interdisciplinary pain medicine, physical medicine and rehabilitation. Medical director of Nuhr Medical Center in Senftenberg, Austria. Founder of Karl Landsteiner Institut für Physikalische Rehabilitative Medizin (Karl Landsteiner Institute for Physical Rehabilitative Medicine).

Medical Packages

Medical Check

Medical Check

Preventive stay, 4 days from Thursday to Sunday (3-4 nights).
from € 2.330 per person/package
Pain Relief Stay - 14-day programme

Pain Relief Stay - 14-day programme

An inpatient 14-day pain therapy programme (Sunday - Sunday) at the NUHR Medical Center.
 
from € 3.900 per person/package
Rehabilitation - 14-day programme

Rehabilitation - 14-day programme

Inpatient, post-operative rehabilitation. Enjoy peace and security during your 14-day stay (Sunday to Sunday) at the NUHR Medical Center in the upscale ambiance of our facility as your own personal rehab team offers you the best care.
from € 4.270 per person/package

Latest Blogs


Nuhr Medical Center

Dr. Nuhr Platz 1
3541 Senftenberg
Austria

Enlarge map (Google) +

Best Treatment

Поиск медучреждения


Nuhr Medical Center

in it

Медицинские эксперты в области курортного лечения, реабилитации и болевой терапии

Аэропорт: Вена 110 км
Вокзал: 7 км
Общественный транспорт: 100 м

Контакт

Dr. Nuhr Platz 1, 3541 Зенфтенберг | +43 2719 22 210
http://www.nuhr.at

Запросить медучреждение Пакетные предложения

Месторасположение

Медицинский центр Nuhr Medical Center в Зенфтенберге идиллически вписывается в ландшафт между виноградниками, на окраине региона Вахау, внесенного в список всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО, и находится лишь в нескольких минутах езды от средневекового города Кремс с тысячелетней историей.
 

Описание

Nuhr Medical® Center предлагает передовые медицинские услуги в сфере курсового и реабилитационного лечения, терапии боли и профилактического лечения в атмосфере, во всех отношениях благоприятствующей выздоровлению и восстановлению физического и душевного самочувствия.

Перелом кости, восстановление после операции, несчастный случай, боли в спине, артрит, проблемы с опорно-двигательным аппаратом, хронические боли, последствия инсульта или другие неврологические жалобы и многое другое: во время реабилитационного и/или курсового лечения в медицинском центре вместе с пациентом создаются оптимальные условия с целью максимально возможного устранения болей и его подготовки к повседневной жизни.
 

Испытанный метод доктора Нура

Многолетний рецепт успеха, метод доктора Нура, базируется на индивидуальности, интенсивности и регулярности терапии. После тщательного медицинского обследования и диагностики составляется программа терапии, которая точно согласовывается с индивидуальными потребностями пациента. Непрерывное всестороннее обслуживание учитывает тело, дух и душу, повышает личное самочувствие и обеспечивает быстрое выздоровление.

Постоянный коллектив врачей и терапевтов лично обслуживает пациента в течение всего пребывания на лечении.
  • Терапевт сразу видит, какое воздействие оказывает лечение, и может реагировать надлежащим образом. Это значительно увеличивает удовлетворенность и создает основу доверия.
  • Разница состоит в интенсивной и регулярной программе терапии, разработанной в соответствии с индивидуальными потребностями пациента,
  • Накопленный десятилетиями опыт показывает, что ежедневные, тонко согласованные между собой терапевтические меры и фазы отдыха приводят к наилучшим результатам исцеления.
 

Лечение боли без побочных воздействий

Лечение боли с помощью лекарств является важным, но без обнаружения причины приводит в большинстве случаев только к краткосрочному успеху. Поэтому в медцентре Nuhr Medical® Center основательно исследуется причина боли. Благодаря специальным, индивидуальным методам терапии, которые не ограничиваются только одной специальностью, здесь достигаются большие успехи. Применяется, прежде всего, лечение в области физической, нетрадиционной медицины, а также двигательной терапии. Результаты терапевтических методов являются устойчивыми, практически без побочного действия и индивидуально согласовываются для каждого отдельного пациента.
 

Передовые медицинские услуги с давними традициями

Доктор Отто Нур (Otto Nuhr), австрийский врач и пионер в сфере высокочастотной электротерапии, уже в 1954 году основал «Оздоровительный центр» в Зенфтенберге, располагающегося возле Кремса в Нижней Австрии. Сегодня медцентр Nuhr Medical® Center работает уже в третьем поколении под руководством проф. доктора Мартина Нура (Martin Nuhr). Профессор Нур является специалистом физической и реабилитационной медицины, экспертом в области терапии боли (MSc.), приглашенным профессором Медицинского университета Вены и руководителем Института физико-реабилитационной медицины им. Карла Ландштейнера, занимающегося собственными исследовательскими проектами в области новых стратегий лечения и реабилитационными концепциями при заболеваниях опорно-двигательного аппарата. Благодаря этому гарантируется, что медцентр Nuhr Medical® Center всегда находится на новейшем уровне техники и может постоянно предлагать своим курортным пациентам передовые медицинские услуги на самом высоком уровне.
 

Новый оздоровительный отель NUHR

Передовая медицина включает атмосферу комфорта: новый отель удовлетворяет всем требованиям качества дома NUHR. Современное, непринужденное уютное местечко, где вы в центре внимания. В 30 тщательно оборудованных комнатах и люксах вам подарят два величайших предмета роскоши нашего времени: спокойствие и отдых.
В вашем распоряжении – две сауны, наполненная светом комната отдыха и комплексные предложения по тренировкам и лечению в секторе спорта и отдыха. Воспользуйтесь дорожкой в собственном бассейне отеля, потренируйте выносливость на занятиях аква-фитнесом, отдохните в стильном комплексе саун или выберите во время своего оздоровительного отдыха из множества спортивных предложений свое – от йоги до скандинавской ходьбы с сопровождающим.

Здесь вы можете ощутить правильный баланс между активностью и отдыхом. К тому же, кулинарное предложение существенно поспособствует ощущению комформта и хорошего настроения на все время пребывания в медицинском центре.
 

Медицинские приоритеты

  • Физическая медицина
  • Реабилитация и курсовое лечение
  • Лечение боли
  • Боли в пояснице и суставах
  • Спина и позвоночник
  • Реабилитация после несчастных случаев
  • Ревматизм – артрит и артроз
  • Неврология – неврологическая реабилитация
  • Превентивное лечение
  • Внутренняя реабилитация

Медицинские эксперты

Univ.-Doz. Dr. MSc Nuhr Martin

Физиотерапевт, реабилитолог и специалист в области междисциплинарной противоболевой терапии. Руководитель медицинского центра Nuhr Medical Center в Зенфтенберге (Австрия). Основатель Института реабилитационной физиотерапии имени Карла Ландштейнера.

Пакетные предложения

Медицинское обследование

Медицинское обследование

4-дневное профилактическое пребывание в медицинском центре с четверга по воскресенье (3-4 ночи).
 
от € 2.330 за человека/пакет
Программа для облегчения боли - 14-дневная программа

Программа для облегчения боли - 14-дневная программа

Болетерапия в условиях стационара. Избавиться от надоевшей боли поможет медицинский центр NUHR Medical Center, предлагающий 14-дневную стационарную программу (с воскресенья по воскресенье).
 
от € 3.900 за человека/пакет
Классическая реабилитация 14-дневная программа

Классическая реабилитация 14-дневная программа

Послеоперационная реабилитация в условиях стационара. Во время 14-дневного пребывания в медицинском центре (с воскресенья по воскресенье) вы сможете насладиться спокойствием и уединением в изысканной атмосфере, а также великолепным обслуживанием со стороны вашей персональной реабилитационной команды.
 
от € 4.270 за человека/пакет

Latest Blogs


1 copyright www karlheinzfessl com
05. November 2019

Рак - не приговор

Рак — это уже не приговор. И доказательство этому всемирно известный Центр онкологии при Венской Частной клинике.

Детали

Nuhr Medical Center

Dr. Nuhr Platz 1
3541 Зенфтенберг
Австрия

Увеличить карту (Google) +